Saturday, August 20, 2016

New Committee for Ku-ring-gai Historical Society

Congratulations to the following members who were elected to office for the coming twelve months at today's Annual General Meeting. 
New President - Jenny Joyce

President: Jenny Joyce

Vice Presidents: Jo Harris & Morrison Hammond

Treasurer: Annet Latham

Secretary: Helen Whitsed Davies

Immediate Past President: Graham Lewis

Committee Members: Neil Falconer, Susan Alder, Margaret Holland, Yvette Reeve  and Lorraine Henshaw

No comments:

Post a Comment