Monday, August 17, 2015

Annual Election of Office Bearers

At the Annusl General Meeting held on Saturday last, 15th August, the following people were elected as Office Bearers of the Society for the next 12 months.

President                              Graham Lewis 
Vice-Presidents                    Jo Harris
                                              Jenny Joyce
Secretary                              Elizabeth Dokulil 
Treasurer                             Annet Latham 
Immediate Past President  Jennifer Harvey 

Committee : Morrison Hammond, Lorraine Henshaw, Margaret Holland ,Jennifer Thredgold, John Wilson

Congratulations all and best wishes for your term of office.

No comments:

Post a Comment