Saturday, August 16, 2014

Elections at Annual General Meeting Today

The election for Office Bearers of the Society was held at the Annual General Meeting this afternoon.

The results are as follows:

President: Graham Lewis

Vice-Presidents: Jo Harris and Jenny Joyce

Treasurer: TBA

Secretary: TBA

Committee Members: Ann Barry, Neil Falconer, Morrison Hammond, Margaret Holland, Yvette Reeve.

After the results of the election were announced new President, Graham Lewis, thanked the Returning Officer, Beverley Dunstan, for her work in organising the election and the outgoing Committee Members for their contributions to the Society.

No comments:

Post a Comment